The Australian Children’s Education and Care Quality Authority (ACECQA) provides the Centre’s educational framework with which to measure itself against.

The National Quality Standard brings together seven key Quality Areas that are important to outcomes for children. They are:

QA1 Educational program and practice
QA2 Children’s health and safety
QA3 Physical environment
QA4 Staffing arrangements
QA5 Relationships with children
QA6 Collaborative partnerships with families and   communities
QA7 Leadership and service management

The Centre is also ‘Start Right Eat Right’ accredited, which means our cook and Director have undergone training in menu planning and assessment.  Our menus offer 50% of children’s daily nutritional requirements.

Take a look at two menu examples below

Example Menu 1 [PDF]       Example Menu 2 [PDF]

Staffing Update July 2017 We are pleased to announce our new Director, Verity Bierenboim. (Read more here)
Fee Increase July 2017 New fee structure effective 06 June 2017 (Fee increase letter)
2016 AGM Minutes Please see our 2016 AGM minutes and 2016/17 elected Governing Council. Click 2016 AGM Minutes.